14 Broadway Rd, Dracut, MA  01826

Bravo! School of Dance Contemporary

​Calendar

​recital 2019!

Recital 2019 will take place on Saturday, June 8th at Chelmsford HS Performing Arts Center at 4:00 PM.  There will be a mandatory Dress Rehearsal on Friday, June 7th at CHS.


To secure your child's spot, a $50 per dancer, per class Costume Deposit is due on or before November, 15th. Mark your calendar!

Monday, 4/15/2019
Costume Balances Due


Monday, 4/15/2019 – Sunday, 4/21/2019
April School Vacation, Studio Closed


Wednesday, 5/1/2019

May and June Tuition Due


Tuesday, 5/14/2019

Recital Tickets Sales Begin Online @Noon


Saturday, 5/25/2019-Monday, 5/27/2019

Memorial Day Weekend, Studio Closed


Friday, 6/7/2019

Mandatory Dress Rehearsal @ CHS


Saturday, 6/8/2019

Recital 2019, 4:00 PM 


Monday, 6/10/2019

The studio is closed


Saturday, 6/22/2019

Last Day of Classes




​​